​​2500 Old Alabama Rd.
Suite 5 - Science Center    
Suite 21 - STEM Lab 
Roswell, GA 30076    
770 641-9336

​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • We generally follow Fulton County School's calendar and local elementary school calendars, and offer day camps when school is out. 

  • Day camp drop-off begins at 8:30 am and pick-up is at 4:30pm. Extended hours are available (8:00am-5:30pm). 

  • Please send students with two snacks, water bottle and a packed lunch.

  • 10-12 year olds will sign in at Discover Science Center (suite 5), but walk with their Educator to our STEM Lab (suite 21 up the sidewalk) for their science activities. They will also be picked up at Discover Science Center (suite 5) at the end of the day.

  • Sibling discount (10% off) is available at checkout. ​​​



​FALL DAY CAMP SCHEDULE - THEMES AND REGISTRATION TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON


Tuesday, September 3
Thursday, October 10
Friday, October 11

Monday, October 14
Monday, November 4 

Tuesday, November 5 

Monday-Wednesday, November 25-27


WINTER BREAK CAMP SCHEDULE

Monday, December 23
Friday, December 27
Monday, December 30
Tuesday, December 31
Thursday, January 2
​Friday, January 3


SPRING DAY CAMP SCHEDULE

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17

​Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Monday-Friday April 6-10​​​

DAY camp